Penobscot Investment Management
Penobscot Investment Management
Shopper_Penobscot_candids_145.jpg

Contact us

When you’re ready, we’re here.

 Office Hours

Monday - Friday

9AM - 5PM EST

Contact

pim@pimboston.com

Tel. 617.227.3111

Fax 617.227.7467

location

50 Congress Street, Suite 410

Boston, MA 02109
 

Parking

We recommend parking at the Garage at Post Office Square. There are two entrances to the garage—one at 130 Congress St. and one at 55 Pearl St. 

 
 
 

Please contact any of us: 

John T. (J.T.) Ligget IV: jtligget@pimboston.com | 617.337.2935

Colleen MacPherson: cmacpherson@pimboston.com | 617.337.2939

Alessandra Lastih: alastih@pimboston.com | 617.337.2941

Kristin Nicholson: knicholson@pimboston.com | 617.337.2930

Jon Phillips: jonphillips@pimboston.com | 617.337.2937

Operations team: admin@pimboston.com 

Management team: pim@pimboston.com

Eugene Clapp: geneclapp@pimboston.com | 617.337.2936

Daniel Ford: danford@pimboston.com | 617.337.2932

Ronald Garmey: rgarmey@pimboston.com | 617.337.2938

Martha Hathaway: mhathaway@pimboston.com | 617.337.2942

Douglas Hart: doughart@pimboston.com | 617.337.2933

Kerry Janas: kjanas@pimboston.com | 617.337.2940

Charles (Cap) Kane, Jr.: capkane@pimboston.com | 617.337.2931